ACTIVE military discount?

Does ACTIVE give discounts to veterans or military personnel? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at ACTIVE? Does ACTIVE have a military discounts webpage or website?
Veteran's discount policies rating: 3.0 - 1 ratings
No, ACTIVE does not offer military discounts.
We researched this on Jul 12, 2020. Check ACTIVE's website to see if they have updated their military discounts policy since then.
Check website
However, ACTIVE does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use ACTIVE coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other pricing & discount policies does ACTIVE offer? Here's their scorecard:
Sales Events: No 5.6k stores offer this Black Friday Ads Page: No 2.5k stores offer this
Military Discounts: No 1.8k stores offer this Student Discounts: Yes More details
Official Coupons Page: No 1.6k stores offer this Cyber Monday Sales: No 1.6k stores offer this
Price Matching: No 778 stores offer this Birthday Discounts: No 372 stores offer this
Senior Discounts: No 344 stores offer this Teacher Discounts: No 226 stores offer this
AARP Discounts: No 92 stores offer this Competitor Coupons: No 78 stores offer this
Front-line Worker Discounts: No 62 stores offer this Coupon Stacking: No 46 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 event store brands like ACTIVE that do offer military discounts:
Azazie (azazie.com) is a brand like ACTIVE that does offer military discounts.
View details
Live Nation (livenation.com) is a brand like ACTIVE that does offer military discounts.
View details
Epic Pass (epicpass.com) is a brand like ACTIVE that does offer military discounts.
View details
Longwood Gardens (longwoodgardens.org) is a brand like ACTIVE that does offer military discounts.
View details
Manly Bands (manlybands.com) is a brand like ACTIVE that does offer military discounts.
View details
Ticket Club (ticketclub.com) is a brand like ACTIVE that does offer military discounts.
View details
Cocomelody (cocomelody.com) is a brand like ACTIVE that does offer military discounts.
View details
Buy4LessTuxedo (buy4lesstuxedo.com) is a brand like ACTIVE that does offer military discounts.
View details
Nitro Circus (nitrocircus.com) is a brand like ACTIVE that does offer military discounts.
View details
Ticket Monster (ticketmonster.com) is a brand like ACTIVE that does offer military discounts.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer military discounts
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for ACTIVE
Get verified for ACTIVE and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate ACTIVE's veteran's discount policies?
Share your opinion
Rate ACTIVE's veteran's discount policies:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of ACTIVE's military discounts
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
315
Jul 12, 2020

ACTIVE FAQ

Does ACTIVE offer sales events?

Does ACTIVE offer Black Friday Ads Page?

Does ACTIVE offer military discounts?

Does ACTIVE offer student discounts?

Does ACTIVE offer official coupons page?

Does ACTIVE offer Cyber Monday sales?

Does ACTIVE offer price matching?

Does ACTIVE offer birthday discounts?

Does ACTIVE offer senior discounts?

Does ACTIVE offer teacher discounts?

Does ACTIVE offer AARP discounts?

Does ACTIVE accept competitor coupons?

Does ACTIVE offer front-line worker discounts?

Does ACTIVE allow coupon stacking?

View full FAQ
active.com
Rated 4.5 - 34 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for ACTIVE?
Get Verified for ACTIVE
Become a verified brand rep for ACTIVE and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required